The End?

Though it may appear that I stopped playing WoW, or switched to something else, or died.  None of those things are the case.

I have been playing WoW and Minecraft lately, same as usual.  However, the place where I work blocked WordPress and all things WordPress related.  So I can no longer post, read, or comment on blogs at work.  I suppose that’s fair, they aren’t paying me to read the internet.  But it’s why I have all but vanished.  I’ll be honest, while at home, I hardly ever use the internet.  If I’m on a computer it’s for a game.

So though technically this isn’t a “good-bye, I’ll miss you all” post, it is one of those classic posts where someone says “I’m just too busy to blog. ”  I’m very excited about my new career and the opportunities that come with it.  But being on the road will cut into my gaming time and like I mentioned, blogging outside of work just hasn’t really happened.

So I want to thank the community for letting me be part of it while I could.  This has happened before, so who knows…maybe I’ll be back one day.  Until then, keep leveling, learning, and most importantly, sharing your ideas and experiences!

Troutwort

4 Responses to “The End?”

  1. repgrind Says:

    Yeah, you’ll be back. I’m the same way, home time = play time. Blogging is for when I can’t actually log into my games. 😉

  2. khizzara Says:

    I hope you’ll post at least occasionally, because otherwise I’ll miss you! But I’m glad that things are going well and your absence is just due to being busy. 🙂

  3. zarigar Says:

    You’ll be back. They always come back.

  4. wolfgangcat Says:

    *sniff* I will miss you 😦
    Now what will I read with my morning coffee? 😉


Leave a Reply

