I Don’t Really Hate Druids and Paladins (much)!

Ha ha, so after Repgrinds comment, I looked at all my posts with this tag.  Man, sometimes I’m lame.  Anyways, I read one on March 14, 2011… in there it said:

“Just three more things until the Salty title…Dalaran Coins, The One That Got Away, and that little f’er, Mr. Pinchy.”

Over one year later, Elgar still has those three achievements to get “Salty”.

/cry

2 Responses to “I Don’t Really Hate Druids and Paladins (much)!”

  1. zarigar Says:

    thanks for letting my paladin in the guild and not spitting on me when I asked


Leave a Reply

