Lucky Drops

Now, I’ll never be as lucky as Bocat, with her Fox Kit and Turtle Mount, but I have been pretty lucky lately, for different reasons though.

I’ve been working on a set for my Shaman to transmogrify to.  And I have been lucky with most my heroic Outland dungeons getting the drops I need on the first try.  Here’s where I’m at:

I’m just missing the belt and the helm, but that’s okay.  They will come eventually and aren’t totally necessary.  Though the belt would seal the deal.

Sousa also got lucky with some Fortune Cards and got one that sold for 1000g and then one that sold for 200g.  So I figure I used up all my luck now and shouldn’t make anymore of those cards.  Ha!

7 Responses to “Lucky Drops”

  1. wolfgangcat Says:

    Your set looks fantastic! Start filling up the calendar with classic raids – I’m in!
    Grats on the fortune cards!
    Oh, and by the way…..you forgot about Bocat’s Mr. Pinchy……
    😀

  2. koalabear21 Says:

    That’s awesome on the fortune cards! I think the most I got was a 100g one.

    Sousa looks sexy!

  3. Troutwort Says:

    Thanks this is really a set that I liked for the shaman, after looking at all the tier sets for all classes I pretty much decided that shaman have collectively had the worst looking tier sets in the game. Funny how their first one was their best!

    There are classic raids next week already, we’ll have more the next week!


Leave a Reply

