Screenshot Friday

Because someone has a bit of a fascination with a tiny rockling…when Elgar was finishing up Deepholm, which I loathe, I took a screenshot.  However, it seems that since the patch the bats which you give Pebble have shrunk…

Believe it or not, he’s actually carrying around bats…the are just really tiny.  Patch 4.1, Blizzard nerfs Pebble.

5 Responses to “Screenshot Friday”

  1. repgrind Says:

    booo. The scene with the huge pile of bats was so epic. I demand they reverse this.

  2. koalabear21 Says:

    When my roguelette did this quest a few days ago there were a ton of bats on pebble.

    Odd

  3. Troutwort Says:

    Hmm, that is odd, I was surprise, I was already to take a screenshot and then was like what? Where are they? So I took the screenshot anyways and if you look close, they are there. Maybe shadowform scares bats?

  4. repgrind Says:

    Maybe it’s just a bug then? It’s not shadowform, Ragle’s turned out just fine back in January.

    http://repgrind.wordpress.com/2011/01/10/rolling-in-bats/

    • Troutwort Says:

      Lady, you are silly. I suppose I have more time to try it out…I only have what…7 more toons that need to do it and 5 of those are within a day or two of doing it if I really wanted.


Leave a Reply

