Noble Creepiness

 Better late than never I suppose, I had complained how my paladin didn’t get Noble achievements due to poor luck with opening eggs.  I did however manage to complete all the achievements you need to complete “during” the event and I had plenty of chocolates to eat what I needed.  So the middle of this week, I reviewed what was left and started out my journey. 

First I decided to divebomb the horde.  I had completed all the Alliance for Shake Your Bunny Maker and so was off to Hordeland, I mean Kalimdor.  I figured once over there I could finish up my Desert Rose requirements as well. 

Beware of this dwarf seen hovering around Ogrimmar!

After dive bombing the Horde ladies, I swung down through Tanaris, picked up my teleporter recipe–go go paladin engineers!  I met Kerick down in Un’Goro where she was alarmed and then turned me into a bunny. 

Imagine taking a have group will travel and finding this.

I flew over to Silithus and up through Feralas grabbing all the flight points, oh, that was interesting, though I had no flight paths in Feralas, Kalinnikov showed all of Kalimdor explored except for Azuremyst and Bloodmyst isles.  Odd.  I went up through Desolace, completed Desert Rose and then was on to Dolonar and Azure Watch to make some baby bunnies–with Karius.

Teldrassil was never the same.

She gave me a lift–it looks scary!  We headed over to Exodar, where there is no flying…

Cruising in Exodar.

And with that, I was done.  Kalinnikov no longer just had “the Patient” as a title, and quickly changed it to the Noble, which sounds much better for a paladin anyways…even if is he a little bit on the creepy side.

6 Responses to “Noble Creepiness”

  1. Scary « Reputation Grind Says:

    […] For the full story (and moar screenshots), go visit Trout! […]

  2. repgrind Says:

    I *love* the PW:Shield effect on the dragon (leftover from the Blessing of O’ros)

    OMG. Karius is champion … I got exalted and haven’t bought my lion yet! Ack!!

    • Troutwort Says:

      Schubert got to honored yesterday! Oh and I noticed those fancy guild tabards are BoA. So I really shouldn’t buy one for all my toons. Rossini is within striking distance of exalted, I’m just so lazy with my 85s.

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    Those pictures are full of win

  4. Analogue Says:

    I ought to get a guild tabard for my alts, too…


Leave a Reply

