Lies, All Lies.

So I promised pictures today and comments on outfits in WoW.  I will get to this later this week because I just didn’t have enough time with the holiday weekend and being away. 

Also, just an FYI for those that don’t know, I might be blogging a little less this summer as a result of playing less.  I spend most my weekends on the water, fishing, and as it is that means that Friday, Saturday, and Sunday I am usually not home and therefore not playing WoW.  So I might have fewer updates as a result.

But I do promise images and such this week.  I need to dig through my old screenshots and take some more… good times, I can feel it!

Oh, and we’re doing ToGC this Wednesday for the achievement for the guild, should be an interesting time!!

12 Responses to “Lies, All Lies.”

  1. lagalot Says:

    You can probably just stand in anubs spikes and let the healers facetank the adds.

  2. repgrind Says:

    Yeah, well right now we have 4 signed up and one of those can’t actually make it. 😦

  3. Analogue Says:

    Yeah I need to un-sign-up. Or be really anti social while my SIL is here…. if we moved it to Thursday I think Rev and I could come…

    • Troutwort Says:

      We’ll see about moving it based on who signs-up, if history is any indication people usually sign-up the day of. We’ll see, depends who in the Thursday raid was also planning on coming with, don’t want to over-lap too much.

  4. slice213 Says:

    ToGC….

    Hate that raid instance!

    Makes me cry…Evil Anub…..shudders…..

    faction champions….

  5. wolfgangcat Says:

    So….you’re trying to catch Mr. Pinchy IRL? 😉


Leave a Reply

