When in Rome…

Since I have a million of those Orbs of Sindorei, it only seems fair to run MgT as a Blood Elf.

For Slice!

12 Responses to “When in Rome…”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Mmmm sexy man belf meat!

    PS – Slice only plays female belfs 😉

    The males are just too sexy for him ^_^

  2. repgrind Says:

    Oh my, Rossini makes a delicious looking belf. I wish I had one of those orbs. You always win all the good stuff! Hm, I wonder if Kerick can solo that place as holy ….

    • Troutwort Says:

      Kerick can probably solo it. I mean, it takes me all of 5 seconds (literally, DBM times it) for me to kill Priestess and her gang. Rossini has actually thrown away two of those orbs because they all share a cool-down. I was hoping they were all individual, I could almost be blood-elf all the time!

      • repgrind Says:

        5 seconds eh? That translates into … oh … probably 2 minutes for a healer. xD

      • Troutwort Says:

        Yeah, I do have all those demons helping me too. Usually when I kill Kael’thas I have 3 demons up. 😀

      • repgrind Says:

        So Kerick went and played around in there last night. (Phoenix Hatchling yay!) That Priestess fight is bad if you save the rogue for last, BTW. He kept hitting me with kidney shot and poisons. 😛

  3. Slice213 Says:

    phoenix….lol i have never seen it! its a myth!

    Also trout…thumbs up for the SS. Belf > all the others. cause we have epic hair


Leave a Reply

