Pwnd.

Real life pwnd my desire to hit 85 last night.  Tonight or this weekend!  I promise!  I will finally make level 85 on one of my toons.

4 Responses to “Pwnd.”

  1. Analogue Says:

    Hey, no problem! We’ve got someone keeping your seat warm in our raid so take your time 🙂

  2. ReversionLFM Says:

    Yeah, don’t make us life grip you into an instance and and force feed you kills until you ding. I might have to stalk you in twilight highlands and kill everything you tag just to speed things up.

    • Troutwort Says:

      Ha ha ha, it’s not that it takes long to level up, it goes quite well when I’m focused, but it’s that the trouble. I’ve been having too many other RL things going on.


Leave a Reply

