Did you just…

…yes, yes I did hellfire myself to death.

My warlock, Rossini, loves his AOE.  Like crazy in love with it.  Between Immolation Aura, the Felguards Bladestorm, and Hellfire, he can pump it out like crazy.  I used to get reports from people in ICC that he would get over 20k DPS and sometimes I heard it was over 40k DPS.  I love burning down some undead. 

Anyways, last night however, I got swarmed by an elite quest mob and about 7 others and in a panic tried to AOE them all down only to end up hellfiring myself to no life.  Whoops!  I think it is the first time that’s actually happened.  Usually I am not so foolish. 

I FINALLY finished up deepholm with Rossini and moved on to Twilight Highlands.  I have a feeling I could like it out there, the dwarfs are pretty funny.  I am finally at 54% and should make some good progress tonight if I can stay focused. 

Oh and since I was kinda distracted last night while leveling, I would AFK every now and then.  Well I was the person I hate.  I was the AFK DPS during the LFG queue.  I know, I know.  Horrible, please try not to lose all respect for me.

5 Responses to “Did you just…”

  1. Analogue Says:

    HAHAHAHA – I mean…. yeah…

    I tossed a whole bunch of BOE cloth things in the bank yesterday. Some of them have spirit but you should go look, and even the spirit ones stick in your bag to inflate your GS so you can get into dungeons once you hit 85.

  2. repgrind Says:

    Wait, you mean we offered you guild run regulars with US, and you went afk in the queue by yourself anyway?? I see how we rate. :p

    • Troutwort Says:

      LOL, it was so lame. But you guys were queuing for high end stuff and I just needed Stonecore for some quests. Besides if I was a little slow or distracted last night it would have been okay with people I don’t know, not okay with you guys.

      • repgrind Says:

        Silly, we’d rather have you there, slow and distracted, than have pugs.

        And we actually did do Stonecore. So there. 😛

        BTW did you see the patch notes? They’re gonna buff CoH! My green numbers will be even bigger 😀


Leave a Reply

