A quick note…

I’ve been out with the flu and so haven’t even had the strength and energy to log into WoW.  It’s that bad.  I hope the guild is doing okay. 

A few quick observations.  The elemental invasions on the capitol cities are pretty awesome.  However, it seems that the timeframe to attack the bosses after defeating the elementals is kinda…short.  Not that I expect to get in on all my 7 level 80s, but right now if I do all 4 on someone that isn’t a healer or tank, I’m pretty much done.  It would be nice if they lasted a little longer. 

Another fun thing, I’ve been playing that Warlock for raiding and one thing I sometimes miss is my molten core proc.  Well, finally blizzard added in one of those helpful in your face animations and now I never miss it!  Woot!  It’s amazing how much that helped.  And Rossini the warlock is really cranking out the DPS now.  It’s amazing to me that I can get 6-7k.  He’s turned into such a powerhouse.

Now I'll never miss Molten Core!

3 Responses to “A quick note…”

  1. Analogue Says:

    Hope you feel better man! Do NOT log in to raid if you are feeling bad (I have you down as tentative anyway).

  2. repgrind Says:

    Yeah, what she said. Just ignore that nagging sense of impending doom, we promise we’re not holding massive gkick parties or anything in your absense. Nothing to see here, move along.

    Actually, several people who don’t always get along raided together last night, and there was no sniping at each other or anything, we had a pretty darn good time! So don’t worry too much, it’s all fine.

  3. gromitdaddy Says:

    Impending doom? I missed it? I love impending doom!

    Doom doom de doom doom doom!


Leave a Reply

