One More Week! Please?

Ugh.  My only complaints with holidays in WoW that run concurrently with real holidays, is that they run concurrently with the real holidays.  Hear me out. 

Ha ha!  Maybe it’s a good thing, maybe it’s just me.  Okay I love that there’s a Hallow’s end holiday, what I love about it is that it’s 2 weeks!  I have plenty of time to get the things done that I want.  What I’m not so into about the Pilgrim holiday is that it’s one week and it’s the week that includes Thanksgiving, not the one before or after.  I suppose that’s because I actually spend lots of time with my family and will be WoW-less pretty much from Tuesday night until next Sunday night. 

It’s my own thing yes, but ugh, this was one holiday that I really wanted to check out since it’s new!!  I’m pretty sure that I won’t have enough time to get everything done.  I suppose there’s always next year!  I just wish I had one more week.  😛  Especially since our Pilgrim tables were bugged in IF and SW yesterday.  Boo!  I usually run into the same issue around Christmas, I just find myself with not enough time to play during that period to get the Holiday things done.

5 Responses to “One More Week! Please?”

  1. For the Pie Says:

    You can pretty much do all the quests for Pilgrim’s Bounty in one day. Except perhaps the kill the boss one.

  2. For the Pie Says:

    Or..since you are going to be gone through Sunday…perhaps not.

    Reading is fundamental.


Leave a Reply

