Crazy Screenshots

So I was digging through my screenshot folder in order to post some interesting shots and maybe recap about the Heroic Outland dungeons I did this weekend for reputation, but then I started to see some hilarious ones and figured it would be fun just to post these.  My folder sorts the files by name, so the shots taken on similar dates end up together…the thing is, the date isn’t always 2009.  Here are some great ones.

WoWScrnShot_110508_213423

We killed Ony with 3 man in 2007 - I was playing the warlock, it's Rossini before he became a dude.

WoWScrnShot_110809_152330

The sea level is sinking, but the icebergs are not.

WoWScrnShot_111307_230041

Elgar in 2007, just started in Outlands!

WoWScrnShot_111307_213521

Again in November 2007, the first flying machine I ever saw.

2 Responses to “Crazy Screenshots”

  1. repgrind Says:

    lol@Elgey in Outlands


Leave a Reply

