Ding 74!

Rossini the warlock hit 74 Wednesday night.  On his way back to train after forgetting to for a few levels, I stopped by the target dummy just to take a few swings.

It then dawned on me that I should have been playing a warlock years ago…

Warlock Damage

Without DemonForm it was about 1400 DPS.  But still for level 74, Rossini is pretty much rocking and rollin!

6 Responses to “Ding 74!”

  1. repgrind Says:

    He’s much cuter than Kittykat was.

    I want to start a warlock, but I also want to wait and make it a worgen. You’re not making the wait any easier. I’ll just have to be content with my spriest for now.

  2. Jaarka Says:

    OP! OP! I call shenanigans!

  3. theerivs Says:

    You lack Portals!

  4. Eldadres Says:

    More like Lockin’ and loading!

  5. repgrind Says:

    He has minions to make portals for him. Karius never leaves town without a full stack of runes. >.>


Leave a Reply

