Tuesday Screenshots

My wall of text from yesterday needs to be countered.  Just a few screenshots.  Because every now and then you see something that needs to be captured.

Stag

Headless Stag spotted, more at 11!

Stinker

Stinker is, well, stinky.

Deep sea missions.

Deep sea missions.

Every now and then, you just stop and stare.

Every now and then, you just stop and stare.

4 Responses to “Tuesday Screenshots”

  1. Light Says:

    It took me a minute to figure out where the last picture was.

    I like the headless stag. 🙂

  2. repgrind Says:

    I remember you talking about that last pic the other night. It IS gorgeous in there.

    • Troutwort Says:

      It was one of those moments you know, where your gnome wanders in to do a quest and for half a second you stop and say hey wait, this looks awesome! I actually stood in there for quite some time and called the roommate over to look too. It’s beautiful.

      • repgrind Says:

        No, actually, I can’t say I HAVE had a moment where my gnome has wandered in to do a quest.

        Ok, my Tuesday gnome bashing is done. Carry on. 😉


Leave a Reply

