One of those days…

Last night I missed out on all the DK fun.  Being stuck at work until after 10pm left me with little time to play WoW and I missed all the DK rerolls.  I was totally bummed.  Hopefully I’ll catch all the rerolls on sometime soon.

Aww dang.

Here are some random screenshots to entertain or whatever.

River's Heart

Doll

Dwarf Error

She was stuck like this and just running around.

Dalaran

Here’s to a better Thursday than Wednesday!!

8 Responses to “One of those days…”

  1. Jaarka Says:

    Don’t you worry! I’m sure we’ll be popping to to cause troub- er… say hello a few times a week. ^^

  2. Eldadres Says:

    Hah, I managed to roll a shammy on your server Lvl 9 already!

  3. forthepie Says:

    ooo wait shaman? girl or boy? cuz…girl draenei….

    HAWT

    And I am thinking of rolling a little one…and by that I mean in levels..

  4. repgrind Says:

    Sum drood is pie


Leave a Reply

