No World’s Largest Mudfish

Well I didn’t catch the World’s Largest Mudfish this weekend, but I did manage to land a few bass.  Sadly no huge ones like memorial day weekend.  A couple bigger ones managed to shake the hook when battling them in.  Since I didn’t really play any WoW this weekend, here’s what I managed:

bass blue

This one was about 16.5 inches–certainly nothing to write home about, but still fun to catch.

4 Responses to “No World’s Largest Mudfish”

  1. Anea Says:

    That’s impressive! The biggest fish I ever caught was… well, I took my brother’s beta fish out of the bowl to clean it. Does that count?

    • Troutwort Says:

      Ha ha ha, nice, for you, we’ll count that one. Yeah, fun to catch these guys, but not my biggest one. He’s out there, I have a life quest for world’s largest!!

  2. theerivs Says:

    I enjoy fishing alot, alas I don’t get much chance to do it as of late (read: no chance). Looks like you had some nice weather and a good time. Congo Rats

  3. Steven Says:

    Gratz on the fishy! Old man nessingwary would be proud.


Leave a Reply

