Stop Making Me Battle Lengendaries

Dear Blizzard Entertainment,

This note is for you and is specific to the game Hearthstone.  I love your game, and I really enjoyed it for awhile, and I still sometimes think I could.  It’s just one tiny thing.  I don’t have that many Legendary cards and certainly not what I would consider “good ones” and I don’t put them in my deck, so please fix your ranking system so that I don’t have to play other people with a Legendary or three in their deck, because then I lose horribly and feel that I never had a chance in hell, and that’s no fun, then I don’t want to play your game ever again.  And I certainly don’t want to spend money buying packs.

If you changed your matching system so that at least when I lose I would be losing to someone with a comparable deck, I wouldn’t feel so angry.  Instead I die to Legendary cards and then stop playing, possibly permanently because of the horrible experience.

Thanks,

Troutwort and alts

One Response to “Stop Making Me Battle Lengendaries”

  1. wolfgangcat Says:

    I’ll sign it too!

    P.S. I want a reward for playing with my friends – not just random strangers. Let me earn some gold playing with my friends and I might not /ragequit.
    Or give me more options to play against AI instead of “tutorial” and “screw you.”

    Signed Sick of RNG and mis-matched “randoms”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

